Name

Role

Phone

Email

Lim Suat Yen
Executive Producer
97429448
yen@oak3films.com
Manjula Balakrishnan
Producer
 
manju1909@gmail.com
Muralitharan Pillai S/O D. M Doraisamy
Producer
 
dmpillai7@gmail.com
Vanessa Heng
Producer
97487387
 
Imah
Assistant Producer
83393485
 
Nurul Irliana
Assistant Producer
82339755
 
Prakash
Assistant Producer
87495989
prakash_82@live.com
Kugan Raj S/O Rajendran
Production Assistant
82187256
kuganraj32@gmail.com
Regina Pereira D/O Steven Pereira
Production Assistant
83527626
reginapereira23@gmail.com
Tan Mun Ting
Production Coordinator
84842582
mtpc@oak3films.com
Dharshanapriyah D/O Murugan
Production Intern
91459531
priyahmurugan@gmail.com
Muhammad Ruzaini Bin Abdul Samad
Production Intern
96585645
ruzainismd@gmail.com
Namus Aqimuddin Bin Zainuddin
Production Intern
93636767
namusaqimuddin@gmail.com
Kuang Supei (Chick)
Production Manager
90935076
ckpm@oak3films.com
Marcus
Production Manager
81001588
 
David Suen
Director
93805257
 
Don Aravind
Director
93220975
 
Glenn Chan Chee Mun
Director
90172888
glenn@sonderfilms.com.sg
K. Rajagopal
Director
87224349
 
Tay Liang Hoong, Alaric
Director
97519207
alaric@verytay.com
Abdul Kather Bin Abu Bakar
Assistant Director
90092054
abbdulkather@gmail.com
Koh Wei Ling, Verrine
Assistant Director
90059210
weilingwerkz@gmail.com
Siew Rong
Assistant Director
97363103
 
Syahirah
Assistant Director
98567981
 

Name

Role

Phone

Email

Rayann
Casting Director
94223480
Elaine Soh
Casting Manager
82230466
elainesoh@oak3films.com
Mohamed Hidir Bin Amin
Host/Presenter/Actor
92407807
Ganesan Selvananthan
Actor
91816737
selva@avanttheatre.com
Gunaseelen
Actor
98383361
guna@aia.com.sg
Karthikeyan S/O Somasundaram
Actor
94557494
onekarthiksoma@gmail.com
Nithiyiamylwahanam Rao
Actor
93862308
nitzrao23@gmail.com
Nora Anny Samosir
Actor
93824136
nasamosir@gmail.com
Puravalan S/O Narayanasamy
Actor
86517658
npralan@yahoo.com.sg
Renu Theresa d/o Valentine Rajantharen
Actor
93640545
rentine20@gmail.com
Thavanesan S/O Sivananthan
Actor
91280197
thavanesans.2013@business.smu.edu.sg
Udaya Soundari
Actor
81143091
udaya.soundari@mylasalle.edu.sg
Vikneswary D/O Selvanaiyagam
Actor
90095840
vikneswary72@hotmail.com
Vinodhini D/O G. Mukunnan
Actor
82653738
newvino-15@yahoo.com
Baobao
Voice
 
lixiebbb@gmail.com
Lim Teck Seng
Voice
96377322
 
Sunny Pang
Stunt
96630683
sunnypang2076@hotmail.com

Name

Role

Phone

Email

Danny Goh
DOP
96670107
 
Loo Chun Kiat Derrick
DOP
81618514
derrickloo.dp@gmail.com
Michael Zaw
DOP
94774980
 
Noorman Bin Noordin
DOP
83221852
itayah@singnet.com.sg
Shyan Tan
DOP
91066983
 
Tan Yean Loon
DOP
97974951
 
C.S. Tay
DOP / Cameraman
97879702
cstaybis@gmail.com
Koh Soon Sng
DOP / Cameraman
96854859
soonsng@gmail.com
Lee Cheng Hui (Lee)
DOP / Cameraman
98460818
leech@bertlightinghouse.com
Marcia Ong
DOP / Cameraman
91016020
marcia.ong@gmail.com
Sharon Loh
DOP / Cameraman
91476377
sharon7loh@gmail.com
Calvin Shang
Cameraman
97400574
calvinshang@hotmail.com
Goh Choon Song (Goh)
Cameraman
96792005
 
Goh Hiro Toshi
Cameraman
92726069
hirotoshi.goh@gmail.com
Kevin Yeoh
Cameraman
92772023
 
Koh Soon Sng
Cameraman
96854859
 
Long
Cameraman
96910922
longlim@singnet.com.sg
Mohd Nasir Ishak
Cameraman
96924528
 
Noah Adam
Cameraman
81803541
adamo_13@hotmail.com
Patrick Low
Cameraman
97992542
 
Peter Koh
Cameraman
96626208
pk.pekay88@gmail.com
S. Nathan
Cameraman
96770617
 
Sharil
Cameraman
93362702
 
Sunny Tan
Cameraman
97320989
sunnytannn@gmail.com
Ang Sokkun Jolinna
Camera Assistant
90299629
jolinna.ang@gmail.com
Arielle
Camera Assistant
83387070
 
Benn Ye
Camera Assistant
97126597
 
Chia Teng Long
Camera Assistant
97376702
 
Mariyana Bte Kamarudin
Camera Assistant
93850047
Benny-412@hotmail.com
Mohammad Rohaizad Bin Hamid
Camera Assistant
87489397
izad11@yahoo.com
Neo Hui Xian
Camera Assistant
90675178
huixianliang27@gmail.com
Zul
Camera Assistant
91373265
 
Timothy Seow Theron
Lighting Assistant
98474363
theronseow@gmail.com
Alan Chong
Sound
96906991
alan@oak3films.com
Arnold
Sound
91094957
 
Harold Ong
Sound
93853756
 
Wesley
Sound Mixer
91280173
 
Chan Hon Onn
Soundman
97335322
chanhonn@gmail.com
Md. Khazin
Soundman
94888683
 
Muhammad Nur Ikhwan Bin Rosle
Soundman
93380575
Ikhwan.rosle@gmail.com
Nizlan
Soundman
93879349
 
Teo Mui Heng
Soundman
96815686
teomuiheng@gmail.com
Wesley Meow
Soundman
91280173
wesleymeow@gmail.com
Brando Wong
Audio Recordist
96218505
wongbrando@gmail.com
Choong Mun Lok
Audio Recordist
98290610
 
Julius Toh
Audio Recordist
85113576
tohjulius@gmail.com
Lee Keen Foong (Mickie)
Audio Recordist
98181761
mikie@pacific.net.sg
William Sim
Audio Recordist
86668786
williamsimmail@gmail.com
Brando Wong
Location Sound Recordist
96218505
 
Chan Lian Thong (LT)
Location Sound Recordist
98537522
 
Chia Jenn Hui
Location Sound Recordist
91864784
soundmind356@gmail.com

Name

Role

Phone

Email

Ariken Kanet Emmanual (Kenny)
Gaffer
98137856
ken_emmanual@yahoo.com.sg
Lim Chuan Wan
Gaffer
93864421
 
Neil Cheah Wei Te
Gaffer
96681201
neilcheah@gmail.com
Sim Seow Joo (Leslie)
Gaffer
97200656
 
Spencer Jerrold Maximilian
Gaffer
96950626
my_pet_fish_drowned@hotmail.com
Ashok Kumar
Grip
86786756
 
Biona
Grip
96801098
biona_boon@yahoo.co.uk
Chong Kai Qiang Ivan
Grip
96348220
ivanchong.kq@gmail.com
Jason Tan
Grip
98287974
tanliphwee@gmail.com
Kuah Kim Peow
Grip
98326300
 
Mark Alexander Goh
Grip
94279834
markagoh@gmail.com
Mohammad Noor Hakiki Noordin
Grip
85004808
Mdnoorhakiki@icloud.com
Rathinavel Ashok Kumar (Ashok)
Grip
86786756
ashok_r1979@yahoo.co.in
Richmond Soh
Grip
90189517
richmondswx@gmail.com
Sudiardi Bin Sudyono
Grip
91074436
sudiarni.sudyono@gmail.com
William Eng
Grip
90073162
solo.kia@gmail.com
Jason Wong
Grip / Photographer
90097002
elpheuswong@gmail.com
Hayat
Junior Grip
90939767
 

Name

Role

Phone

Email

Lim Keng Boon
Art Director
+60123976608
kgbnlim@gmail.com
Norman Aloysius Benjamin
Art Director
96408060
aloysius.norman@gmail.com
Patrick Wong
Dog Trainer
96399933
patrick@waggie.com.sg
Jerome Awasthi
Fashion Stylist
97645058
jerome.fashion@gmail.com
Tan Ai Leng
Location Manager
97709877
cyanidefilms@gmail.com
Turbo Ang
Locations
96688821
turboang10@gmail.com
Li Suhuan
Make Up / Hair Assistant
97601889
Suhuan.li@gmail.com
Razina
Make Up / Wardrobe
97278556
 
Zeus Chan Wai Leong
Make Up Artist
97601889
 
Lee Sin Yee
On Set Art
+60123402014
sinyeelee91@gmail.com
Amanda Mikayla Lim
Styling Assistant
amandamikaylalim@gmail.com
Chloe Ong Shi Qi
Styling Assistant
82336080
osqchloe@gmail.com
Kato Misato
Styling Assistant
97566453
misa.kiteretsu@gmail.com
Josiah Chua
Stylist
91171234
Josiah_chua@hotmail.com
Karin Tan
Stylist
96699644
Karinwj89@gmail.com
Siti Nadiah Bte Md Abd Rashid
Stylist's Assistant
97645058
jerome.fashion@gmail.com
Hani
Wardrobe
82927856
 
Eng Chee Fui
Wardrobe Admin
93280879
wilsonengcf@gmail.com
Karl Gan
Writer
92208631
 

Name

Role

Phone

Email

Delcie Poh
Editor
98223748
 
Geogette Soh
Editor
97602919
 
Herlin Ho
Editor
82221278
 
Kong Ket Hoo
Editor
90115866
 
Lavalamb (Zen)
Post Graphics
91377285